Already going back

I decided that I shouldn’t leave DungeonClicker half finished.

I was making progress on a new game but something happened and I lost all motivation to continue working on the new game. The idea is still there but I was getting overwhelmed by things in my personal life and other excuses.

But here I am admitting that I shouldn’t and can’t move on without really making DungeonClicker presentable so I’m going to be working redoing almost everything and adding a few things. Noteably I plan on adding data persistence for highscores and unlockables, more art, and redesigning alot of the current art…hopefully ad support too.

About pablopdlc

Gamer, Designer, Artist and hungry.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

